top of page
Image by Hans-Jürgen Weinhardt

ARGENTINA & CHILE
 

Stunning Landscapes, Adventurous, Colorful, Passionate,  
Exemplary Food and Wines.

Thanks for the visit. I am still a work in progress. Visit me soon.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Photo credits to planet ware.com

WHAT'S INCLUDED:

12-N 13-D Hotel Accommodation

Daily Breakfast, Lunches and Dinner as stated

Domestic Flight from Buenos Aires to Biloche 

Hotel Airport and Other Transfers as stated 

Tours, Tickets, Entrances as stated and Guides

Yoga and Hikes are optional

Wi Fi and More!

EXCLUDES:

Airfares both international and domestic except the mentioned fares above. 

Passport, Insurance, ETC.  

images.jpeg

Photo by opnminded.com

WELCOME TO ARGENTINA!

October 01 Sunday:  Departure from your country

October 02 Monday: Arrival at _____________ International Airport, also known as

Airport Pick Up. Check in at Hotel TBA. 

Depending on your arrival:

4:00pm Yoga (optional) 

7:00pm Welcome Dinner and Tango

Oct 3 Tues: 

Oct 04 Wed: 

Oct 05 Thurs: 

Oct 06 Fri: 

Oct 07 Sat: 

Oct 08 Sun: 

Oct 09 Mon: 

Oct 10 Tues: 

Oct 11 Wed: 

ccimage-shutterstock_325537724.jpg

One Day in URUGUAY Unguided Tour, Transportation Is Included.

Suggested Experiences will be emailed.  

Oct 11 Wed:  Tour of the Historic Quarter of Colonia de Sacramento is a UNESCO World Heritage Site

A visit to Colonia de Sacramento sees you head across international borders into Uruguay.

Sitting across the Río de La Plata, Colonia de Sacramento is a short ferry ride from Buenos Aires.

This picturesque city is home to cobbled streets and a heap of Portuguese colonial culture. The most recognisable landmark in Colonia de Sacramento is the Portón de Campo. Not only is the Portón de Campo an iconic city gate but it features a perfectly preserved wooden drawbridge.

6:00am - 9:00am Breakfast, Transfer to Ferry, Transfer to Colonia de Sacramento

Suggested Experiences will be emailed.

3:00pm Depart, Back to Buenos Aires

Oct 12 Thurs: This Day Is Yours.  

Oct 13 Fri: FAMILY DINNER

Oct 14 Sat: Departure

ccimage-shutterstock_325537724.jpg

October 25 Wednesday: DEPARTURE BACK TO YOUR HOME 

HAVE A SAFE FLIGHT.

 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

bottom of page